In Praise Of Trout And Also Me is a May 8, 1964 Life Magazine article

The following is from  Paulsangling Blog. I remember the article, I wish I had saved it, I do remember him say and I paraphrase, Teach every one to play Golf, it will keep them off the Trout Steams.

In Praise Of Trout And Also Me is a May 8, 1964 Life Magazine article I found thanks to Justin at Hudson Valley Angler. I should add a praise to Google Books as well, for making this find possible.

It’s a great read: ruminations of a long time fly angler on one of the Catskills best and most beleaguered streams – The Esopus!

Leave a Reply

